Republic of Bashkortostan - a participant of the Torino process
Russia became a participant of Torino process in 2010. Over the last 9 years the following regions and cities joined: Moscow, Saint-Petersburg,Leningrad oblast', Orenburg oblast', Mari El Republic, and Perm region. Starting from 2018 the Republic of Bashkortostan became a part of Torino process as well.

Made on